Wordless Wednesday- St Patrick’s Day Parade

2 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday- St Patrick’s Day Parade

  1. Jess – I think I have told you before – I love your blog…it so makes me wish we had been closer in high school…and so makes me wish we lived closer here…you are one of those cool moms that I see and think “I want to be friends with her!” A and Z are lucky to have you (and Jason too!) …I’ve found myself coming to your blog to see if you been through things – as a source for advice…keep the fun postings coming…kindergarten is still a few years away for us but I’m taking notes…we got hit with the norovirus this past weekend – it went from Will to me to Chris….so not fun!!!

Leave a Reply

