Bad Day

Luckily, it’s not MY bad day.

I passed this on my way to work yesterday. 

truck

I can only assume that the driver took the left turn too quickly and lost it.  This is the intersection of two fairly straight roads, so I have no idea what else could have happened.  Oddly, traffic wasn’t really backed up.

 

My friend Kate told me that my blog needs more photos (which makes sense coming from a photographer), so I’m going to try to oblige.  Maybe next time I can post a picture that DOESN’T involve a wrecked car!

Leave a Reply

