Julia

I LOVE that Julia Roberts looks like a real mom in this picture.  I love that her belly is a little deflated instead of being taut & tucked.  It shows that she’s carried babies. 

 julia

I also love that, for the most part, I haven’t seen a lot of snarkiness online about the fact that she doesn’t look flawless.  I’ve actually seen many comments about how great she looks.  Of course, she’s Julia Roberts and completely magical.

 

The lower back tattoo….meh.  Of course, I’ve got my own potential tattoo location of questionable taste.

One thought on “Julia

  1. Amen!! Hard to believe she hasn’t been hammered by the press for the teeny bit of paunch (which I’d give my right arm for…) Maybe there is hope for those of us with a one-pack and stretch marks after all;)

Leave a Reply

