My Birthday Buddy

While I still have 10 more minutes of my birthday, I wanted to mention my birthday buddy.  You know what I’m talking about…the celebrity that you share a birthday with.  Don’t pretend you don’t keep track.  I just learned today that I share my birthday with *drumroll please*  the incomparable Buddy Guy.  I can’t believe that I didn’t know this until today (because I AM one of those dorks who knows which celebs I share a birthday with – Arnold Schwarzenegger, Delta Burke, Hilary Swank, Jaime Pressly). 

Ladies & gentlemen….

Buddy Guy is 73 years old today and he can kick your ass.

By the way, I was at this show in June (although it’s not my video).  If you ever have the chance to go to the Wanee Music Festival….GO!!!

Leave a Reply

