Fail!

Bah!  It took me exactly a week to fail at NaBloPoMo.  The entire point is to commit to blog every day for a month. That’s all.  So easy.

I knew that the weekends would be my downfall.  Apparently there IS an advantage to sitting at a desk for 10 hours overnight with very little to do.

Now, here’s the real question…is it sadder that I missed yesterday, or that I’ve just devoted today’s post to yesterday’s failure.  Like I said, weekends are tough.

One thought on “Fail!

Leave a Reply

